Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!

Lodge Officers

Elected officers

Worshipful Master – Bro. William Wildy

Senior Warden – Bro. Sam “Whitt” Whittleton

Junior Warden – Bro. Dorian Ridley

Treasurer – PM Charles Johnson

Asst. Treasurer –

Secretary – RW Alvin Wilson

Appointed Officers

Asst. Secretary – PM Dumuria Keller

Senior Deacon – Bro. James C. Watkins

Junior Deacon – Bro. Gerald Williams Sr.

Senior Steward – Bro. Maurice Wilson

Junior Steward – Bro. Gerald Williams Jr.

Chaplain – Bro. Derrick Smith

Marshall – Bro. Charles Woods

Tyler – Bro. Keith Leverett

News and Events

Fall Cabaret

Maceo Boston Jr. Lodge No. 145 is pleased to present its Fall Cabaret MWPHGLMD.